Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaspar Mbiya

Gaspar Mbiya

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaspar Mbiya
"I love State Farm só much! Especially dealing with Tisha. I won't be going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jason Nest

Jason Nest

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nest
"Amazing knowledge of State Farm product"
Profile photo of tabitha dorcas

tabitha dorcas

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tabitha dorcas
"Great customer service , definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Joel Matondo

Joel Matondo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Matondo
"Had a great time working with this team. They’re effective, responsive, professional, and very knowledgeable. 5 stars all around!"
Profile photo of Raphael Tshamala

Raphael Tshamala

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raphael Tshamala
"Amazing Experience and overall satisfaction"
Profile photo of Tatiana Nkuba

Tatiana Nkuba

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Nkuba
"Had a great experience !"
Profile photo of Dat girl B

Dat girl B

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dat girl B
"Such a great company 😊that I decided to switch to they have very organized well trained employees. I’m glad they were able to help me save up money definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Charline Kirongozi

Charline Kirongozi

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charline Kirongozi
"Great company to work with and have offered the best rates! Would recommend. Tisha and Matt have been wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Fils de L’homme

Fils de L’homme

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fils de L’homme
"State Farm is a wonderful company with great rates. I love working with Tisha and Matt."
Profile photo of Débora Soba

Débora Soba

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Débora Soba
"Thank you for the work that you’re doing in Maine Deanna! You’re a hard working agent with an excellent team and we’ll forever be grateful for your good deeds!"
Profile photo of Michael Ndombi

Michael Ndombi

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ndombi
"I love State Farm, they are super friendly and Tisha & Matt are amazing. They are really good with the community. Great company to do business with."
Profile photo of Jonathan Tshamala

Jonathan Tshamala

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Tshamala
"Wonderful experience with this company! Matt and Tisha especially were phenomenal to do business with. 10/10 I would recommend."
Profile photo of Paulo Mvemba

Paulo Mvemba

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Mvemba
"The agent were really helpful and helped me save on my previous insurance, I would recommend."
Profile photo of Grace Meta

Grace Meta

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Meta
"Great insurance company to work with. The rates are reasonable"
Profile photo of Gloria Nsica

Gloria Nsica

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Nsica
"Great insurance company. 10/10 check it out."
Profile photo of Lauren Slaughter

Lauren Slaughter

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Slaughter
"Great company!!!"
Profile photo of jp tshamala

jp tshamala

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jp tshamala
"Great insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Monita Obie

Monita Obie

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monita Obie
"Myself and my family are blown away with the amazing customer service. Deanna is the best of the best"
Profile photo of Christopher Prior

Christopher Prior

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Prior
"Matt was very professional, informative, and overall enjoyable to speak with! This is a great team and I was happy to walk away with a good rate, thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Shelly Wheeler

Shelly Wheeler

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Wheeler
"Deanna made the process of switching insurance companies very easy and saved me so much money! From the initial inquiry to the final steps, everything was straightforward and easy to navigate. I highly recommend Deanna and her team for home, life, and auto coverage!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ritchie

Nicole Ritchie

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ritchie
"I have recently switched insurance companies to Deanna and could not happier. She made the transition very smooth, saved me money and answered every question I had/have quickly. I highly recommend Deanna."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Matt made the entire experience quick and easy. Saved me more than I had thought possible. I will NEVER go anywhere else. Best customer service experience I have ever had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of J.J. Jordan

J.J. Jordan

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.J. Jordan
"Can't say how much I appreciate Matt as my rep, with your team. Not only do I feel as though he understands my specific needs. But, I can just be myself on the phone with him. He helps make it fun while we're getting my coverage needs situated. By joking around. And just talking to me, like a human. I honestly feel as though he's got my best intentions at heart. And he's always looking out for me personally and financially. Both, by making sure I have everything I need. And by not getting me to spend money on anything that I don't. *Good looking out for me Matt. Much respect! - Josh J."
Profile photo of LuAnn Frenette

LuAnn Frenette

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LuAnn Frenette
"Deanna has been great to work with. She was very prompt in responding to my request, following up quickly and thoroughly. She kept me well informed of the process and saved me $. I couldn't be happier with the customer service that Deanna provided. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kayla Banton

Kayla Banton

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Banton
"Matt is the man! He goes above and beyond, concentrates on the details and gets you the best possible rates."